The Lebanese Syndicate Homeowners of Eating places, Cafes

Tony Ramy was re-elected president, whereas Khaled Nazha will proceed to function VP, Etienne Sabbagh as common secretary and Aref Saade as treasurer.

Chirine Salha, Dory Daccache, Maya Bekhaazi Noun, Charif Doumit and Youssef Akiki will proceed to function members of the council, along with Michel Aji, Mustafa Al Samad and Makram Rbeiz.

In an unique assertion, Ramy mentioned: “Our dedication, teamwork, our manifesto, mission, imaginative and prescient and raison d’être drive all our efforts, defining our dedication to excellence. Moreover, as all the time, I invite all house owners of eating places, cafés, nightclubs and pastries to hitch the syndicate, uniting to create a much bigger lobbying physique and dealing collectively to make sure that our business stays a powerful and pioneering one within the nation.”

He added: “Hopefully the safety and political stability reigns over Lebanon. This might assist us have clearer goals and wider views to lastly understand the dream of sustainable tourism. Thus, placing an finish as soon as in for all of the state of disaster administration and resilience.”

In conclusion, the announcement of the 2024 board members by The Lebanese Syndicate marks a pivotal second for the business. With Tony Ramy’s re-election as president and a devoted workforce in place, the syndicate underscores its dedication to excellence. Ramy’s name for unity and collaboration amongst eating places, café, nightclub, and pastry. Moreover, the expressed hope for safety and political stability in Lebanon displays a collective aspiration for clearer goals. This concerted effort goals to pave the way in which for a thriving and pioneering future for the syndicate and its members.

Website Icon png images | PNGEggWebsite Icon png images | PNGEgg



Supply hyperlink

Recent Articles

Related Stories

Stay on op - Ge the daily news in your inbox